Harmony on Tap brings artists (musicians, bands, songwriters), press (writers, photographers), fans, and venues together.
Sean Arenas
Sat, 12/11/2010
Sean Arenas
Sat, 12/11/2010
Jon Auer of The Posies by Sean Arenas
Sean Arenas
Fri, 12/03/2010
Autolux at the El Rey Theatre
Sean Arenas
Sat, 09/18/2010
Blonde Goblin photos by Sean Arenas
Sean Arenas
Sat, 09/11/2010
Sean Arenas
Thu, 09/02/2010
Crowded House photos by Sean Arenas
Sean Arenas
Fri, 08/20/2010
Queensryche Cabaret photos by Sean Arenas
Sean Arenas
Fri, 07/23/2010
Nick Amoroso photos by Sean Arenas
Sean Arenas
Thu, 07/22/2010
Lords of Acid photos by Sean Arenas
Sean Arenas
Fri, 07/16/2010
Sean Arenas
3 years 48 weeks ago
Fri, 12/03/2010
Sean Arenas
3 years 48 weeks ago
Sat, 12/11/2010
Sean Arenas
3 years 48 weeks ago
Sat, 12/11/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 8 weeks ago
Sat, 09/18/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 9 weeks ago
Thu, 09/02/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 9 weeks ago
Sat, 09/11/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 10 weeks ago
Fri, 08/20/2010
Mittal Patel
4 years 11 weeks ago
Mon, 09/14/2009
Sean Arenas
4 years 14 weeks ago
Fri, 07/16/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 16 weeks ago
Thu, 07/22/2010
Sean Arenas
Thu, 08/26/2010
Sean Arenas
Thu, 08/12/2010
Sean Arenas
Thu, 08/05/2010
Sean Arenas
Thu, 07/29/2010
Infantree interview
Sean Arenas
Thu, 07/22/2010
Slackjaw Jezebel interview
Sean Arenas
Fri, 07/09/2010
Blameshift Interview
Sean Arenas
Thu, 07/01/2010
Stonebreed Interview
Sean Arenas
Thu, 06/24/2010
Sean Arenas
Thu, 06/17/2010
Save Our Souls interview with Harmony On Tap
Sean Arenas
Thu, 06/10/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 10 weeks ago
Thu, 08/26/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 12 weeks ago
Thu, 08/12/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 14 weeks ago
Thu, 08/05/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 15 weeks ago
Thu, 07/29/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 17 weeks ago
Thu, 07/22/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 17 weeks ago
Fri, 07/09/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 19 weeks ago
Thu, 07/01/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 20 weeks ago
Thu, 06/24/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 21 weeks ago
Thu, 06/17/2010
Sean Arenas
4 years 23 weeks ago
Thu, 06/10/2010
kulbir
Wed, 09/08/2010
Sean Arenas
Sun, 06/20/2010
Alyce
Fri, 06/18/2010
Sean Arenas
Tue, 05/25/2010
Sean Arenas
Harmony on Tap brings artists, music press and photographers, fans, and venues together.